BHCRI Announces September 2023 CRTP Award Recipients

September 2023 CRTP Award Recipients:

Masters Students:

Riley Arseneau, Pathology, Dalhousie University

Supervisors: Dr. Jeanette Boudreau, Dr. Boris Gala-Lopez

Funding provided by GIVETOLIVE

PhD Candidates:

Theresa Vo, Community Health and Epidemiology, Dalhousie University

Supervisors: Dr. Robin Urquhart, Dr. Wiesława Dominika Wranik

Funding provided by the Canadian Cancer Society’s JD Irving Limited – Excellence in Cancer Research Fund

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Preethi Gopalakrishnan Nair, Pathology, Dalhousie University

Supervisor: Dr. Shashi Gujar

Funding provided by GIVETOLIVE